Fix stray change in 4f87192
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 23:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 23:56:21 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
index.cgi

index d6a0a38..5de0efd 100755 (executable)
--- a/index.cgi
+++ b/index.cgi
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ use HTML::Entities;
 use FATE;
 use Time::Zone;
 use URI::Escape;
-use Data::Dumper;
 
 # Format for /?query= : /?query=type:value//type:value// (URI encoded).
 # Trailing // does not matter (i.e. may be added).