web: remove projects page and associated dingleberries
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:53:17 +0000 (12:53 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:57:30 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
commit00b72f63772b7cb60f0e0f8105049827d0ea2d04
tree5a2a29519dd86f935e6c8ccbc0106d537d1f6fc3
parent5942256e0c0e1ecd42d99c73731c7c89a637737e
web: remove projects page and associated dingleberries

Alexander Strasser added a redirect on the web server, so this page is
no longer needed.

The current projects page is located on the wiki:
https://trac.ffmpeg.org/wiki/Projects

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/projects [deleted file]
src/projects_js [deleted file]
src/projects_title [deleted file]