web:bugreports: Clarify that all needed info should be there
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 02:36:58 +0000 (04:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:25:34 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit02604b4bcae66e7c6c076082e46ce3fa81401a7d
tree5a85ee1662ebbeeeddbdd0f084455084ebf773bc
parentc7008ec95b601c56c2f9dd54b01317993445e23f
web:bugreports: Clarify that all needed info should be there

Text-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
src/bugreports