web/index: add News entry for GSoC 2015
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:01:42 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 02:30:10 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
commit07e4e4f2dad8e75f6e3fb876cc9d00ee5909a56d
tree1946f87ce95ebd17d8308ce31806e873df0a6ff7
parentf8069fa66e2dd3511b23f5b2ee31be0daa39388e
web/index: add News entry for GSoC 2015

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/index