Added id attributes to h2 tags to enable anchor links Signed-off-by: burek <burek021...
authorburek <burek021@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:07:41 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:07:44 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit12d8ddb0ccf28cb290f4202a93d724ff8f5a7e09
tree2a646301bddbc1a736da7fd91d64fb0de53a3de3
parent8b04bcc4dbfb09478edc2ea7d3c731b5449f60fc
Added id attributes to h2 tags to enable anchor links Signed-off-by: burek <burek021@gmail.com>

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
src/bugreports
src/contact