update ffmpeg-soc links
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:33:01 +0000 (16:33 -0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:56:22 +0000 (03:56 +0100)
commit24c784e16f92db43a2989460e7e3e2c5565761a2
tree83e5631f1fbb2a62be0ba353c38cf4b3e54061ff
parent541fdc6882ac5034158591ab6c69d204ae16c37f
update ffmpeg-soc links
src/contact