web: remove the hard coded width/height.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 04:24:30 +0000 (06:24 +0200)
commit28f5c3756b5126d7911abfc7a90e3ee324c781d8
tree90921564f433816ffeeb44a867f2f60f0ae60c78
parent23c3778530341a2c5b6f76cdba4818f5e67cb6d1
web: remove the hard coded width/height.

This allows using logos of different sizes
src/template_head2