download: Use git.ffmpeg.org to browse repository.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 22:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit30ffe196ed3194a80c795750dcaf235000acd2c9
treef86a65ce0b3f73213a8d2da8673c322c0e7f339a
parent43d71f0b4dea0dd6f1e9c9b6f79d0faf8b8f91c7
download: Use git.ffmpeg.org to browse repository.
src/download