web: add initial news entry about OPW
authorReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <r.verdejo@sisa.samsung.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:51:40 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 04:18:47 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
commit342f75ccc5d560a0d8c7e9b98df262fef73e1d1f
tree16ee0d7eedac993c1c57a8965bd6d84c20308e33
parent903f152d99a229926cadbf998d47809a451d37b7
web: add initial news entry about OPW

Reviewed-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <r.verdejo@sisa.samsung.com>
src/index