web/security: add CVEs for 2.4.2, 2.3.4, 2.2.9 and 1.2.9
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit3600c4492057c34e48f6ea5b75b161791d29f9a5
tree3dcd652a22ee120182a8621ccdcc1bf68d3aa905
parent3dfacd7cc896e98d148f95dbf74bfd341ed5081b
web/security: add CVEs for 2.4.2, 2.3.4, 2.2.9 and 1.2.9
src/security