web: move 2.0 branch to old releases as it does no longer have a dedicated maintainer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:46:24 +0000 (04:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:47:53 +0000 (04:47 +0100)
commit3a8229fabb0d2cd44cca815d580e9c9dd2d32a03
tree211409d2fd722e0ca8816dabbc914f8147898c57
parent3494c2003f0284d3ecf7cb3860aba240e2179e6b
web: move 2.0 branch to old releases as it does no longer have a dedicated maintainer
src/download
src/olddownload