web: Add a note that people who have a public clone and want it listed should contact us.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:04:33 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:27:06 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
commit3abb41d899ee42c868cb45040aa58f71b0f67ef3
tree2d6caddd30ef14457cbd2b05cd059789d82853b6
parent712a48d94395309c8a76d37acbd225033fe58cb8
web: Add a note that people who have a public clone and want it listed should contact us.
src/download