web/security: Add CVEs for 2.8.2, 2.7.3 and 2.6.5
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit4f98b18729b3bf12fec7ea5f55e9d19b16453d2d
treed0d23400af07b713ce91f405af32f13c426060f5
parent5d5effd504c107d44e141ade59ad4e61e5b58562
web/security: Add CVEs for 2.8.2, 2.7.3 and 2.6.5
src/security