web/news: OPW 2014 fundraiser
authorReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <r.verdejo@sisa.samsung.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:32:16 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit5942256e0c0e1ecd42d99c73731c7c89a637737e
tree76d84e0f7c3a4cee8c529bab8e2441b39cd518a7
parent5f3325e427d709704585ee88ae1acbbe51cbe1b3
web/news: OPW 2014 fundraiser
src/index