web/contact: Fix link.
authorSimon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 20:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 20:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit620e49476732fe02d4120bc1f7c8d92ddb5db0df
tree463583df4510bd5c00b5fe4b5097b61974ea6931
parenta8164b5d2c8897d5e66696b94e149bf77af32cbd
web/contact: Fix link.

Signed-off-by: Simon Thelen <ffmpeg-dev@c-14.de>
src/contact