web/download: use https in browse links
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 3 May 2016 10:18:45 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit664f097d5b48a262c145c140be362e2e958b5df0
tree91300faa5e936d7385b87a721809cfdb9b6cf00d
parent2fb4c5fc288793ddc1bd5342bd0a117c14024f4a
web/download: use https in browse links

git.videolan.org is down currently, thus use git.ffmpeg.org

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
src/download