web: In README, CSS generated for ffmpeg repo not merged anymore due to copyright...
authordb0company <db0company@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 12:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:25:52 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
commit75006f46dcb9e054abd1015fc1c624eb4d2a31ab
treefb3912e7662a81afa00cae2fcaf18be657b45fad
parenta1bef615b0dfb8bc769a97a43ab3b04a302ab178
web: In README, CSS generated for ffmpeg repo not merged anymore due to copyright requirements
README