web: split download page into current and old ones
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 18:08:20 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit801340525ddf66eacd233e4539654c4e3ed8b9e9
tree15b95f60ebd14f4663a8e755a4fa9711b8f78863
parentd628b9922852b76f2ca7dcf0fac58a3cdd7e598f
web: split download page into current and old ones
Makefile
src/download
src/olddownload [new file with mode: 0644]
src/olddownload_title [new file with mode: 0644]