style: add "warning" style similar to .info but has a red border
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 02:53:30 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:12:17 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit88e2d5e52f85bc61a000e50270414dcda0e62f34
tree25282277002364557ae992c9d81f7cc5b930a0b8
parent68fe7a2ae2b630a24f8a444e57947a4324f7f5aa
style: add "warning" style similar to .info but has a red border

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
src/less/style.less