Added "id" attributes to several "h2" tags to get anchoring links inside the html...
authorburek <burek021@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:15:32 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit8b04bcc4dbfb09478edc2ea7d3c731b5449f60fc
treedb4f44fbbd8b0bcd6c3f7d053261ecd8def3eacc
parent5cef2b71ba6e4e0bde6a4695655bbccac833209a
Added "id" attributes to several "h2" tags to get anchoring links inside the html document.

Signed-off-by: burek <burek021@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
src/download