web/download: make PPA description more futureproof
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:01:48 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:07:53 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
commit8fa82d096f0bb0125ed7117e4e095d4ac0ceae5f
treebce79826743696f54a1a902f1fd8e6125c3a8c92
parent14b66e254b1f64bd3d611d45e26fa5d198db3832
web/download: make PPA description more futureproof

So it does not have to be updated per Ubuntu release or per FFmpeg
release branch update used by the PPA.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/download