web/download: add link to burek's static linux builds
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:38:04 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit91196efaf85fbe768d5f7e068b7b9010de234a32
tree38444a17410a8fb9f4d8a929f700f0a58a2ab509
parente3df798096a068cccb0370890a557df8a28188b1
web/download: add link to burek's static linux builds
src/download