web/download: Show all tabs without javascript + disable fade effect
authordb0company <db0company@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerdb0company <db0company@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 12:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit927b71308a46981a56bf012c9bc44aaebdea4f2d
treeb1003757c1d0bed3ca734928d0838a56edd8b8bb
parent72b2c9a3ab38b7b5ab83a042bb876605d2195d98
web/download: Show all tabs without javascript + disable fade effect
htdocs/js/download.js
src/download