web: News about FFmpeg in Debian
authorAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit93cce3e924bd5330f6d58e7de48af69922f4dec2
tree7f9bcb86837144914d5a5a6e555b30b0bc074d3d
parent9da587a87e5ca0d0091ba48a33f196baedf8ceb9
web: News about FFmpeg in Debian

Try to shortly summarize where we are now.
src/index