web/security: add 2.0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 02:43:58 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 02:44:22 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
commit9839e21bf0faa8e68d95cd4ab39ec11152da7b29
treebf50a48dba58a14257a0de20301d3a8a2ada66f3
parent02d2e553aa68d9c4dce90d0d4b010b091ff65bb7
web/security: add 2.0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
src/security