web/security: add new CVEs to 2.5.2, 2.4.5 and 2.3.6
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:49:37 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit989dbd23ab63c536f57dc7b992abdf9d0b2efd23
tree85af29bd001e0cb5688ccecde1346d3555a8a30f
parent7c2b7c226fa827487f377f80566a5eaffe2edd08
web/security: add new CVEs to 2.5.2, 2.4.5 and 2.3.6
src/security