web/security: Add CVE-2016-6881 and CVE-2016-6164
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:08:47 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit9bbd8f0e2a3f0ff0a05af02de19f88504f753939
tree4b8667af04fd757553b773e009af207c1742a52b
parent23b62771473fc1bac6eb953d8cb211ec43464374
web/security: Add CVE-2016-6881 and CVE-2016-6164

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
src/security