web/security: add 2.3.6
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:36:21 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commitb3b45be3eb355827d0beaf328bd34bf18c7c9b04
tree816402e5095b5cad1889c1eef77dce9c29ed8e05
parenta7e37f2c55a9e70aa22247a20a25012e9e7517df
web/security: add 2.3.6
src/security