web/projects: remove abandoned homeless projects
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 01:52:15 +0000 (16:52 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:40:58 +0000 (11:40 -0900)
commitb5045dec5578a34e77657c55d97120c07d9b138f
treef19007df670c49f0a7182bf0b3cd24c93e8d670d
parent1982975eda671b77f79fd3b1683314d56480e9e2
web/projects: remove abandoned homeless projects

Also update valid redirects/URL changes, and remove excess verbage
indicating that list is obviously alphabetical.
src/projects