web: News entry about GSoC2016
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:20:11 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:21:33 +0000 (03:21 +0100)
commitb5af63432925a84e7371ef1eb4883922bc42773a
tree0f5a40e5ac26fd1ecf5412347617b9cc55f16273
parentdc0762811b87f6cac18ab56bc415b771bc868676
web: News entry about GSoC2016

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
src/index