web/download: list library versions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:46:27 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commitbdf2013de30ffdedef93625497d3b6b626704a5c
tree14f0265edd31f863c9ccde1d457944ba5b7ab488
parent6d30cca0c5832c80c84f589ce13bd41a7d88314f
web/download: list library versions
src/download