web/Makefile/rss: parse news archive for RSS too
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:47:38 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:14:11 +0000 (16:14 -0900)
commitdc7f9f90795f7a933de9b6d487071e7c4f343298
tree91234e91864cca46281ce733e1104b260cb7d42a
parentf4c4145a82d69a24292df4c02b8b8ebe59c4884f
web/Makefile/rss: parse news archive for RSS too

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Makefile