web/style.less: Separate out .table-bordered from .table
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:23:39 +0000 (21:23 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:23:06 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commite502cd0bf52ed803ebf2c4aa6a321d711e52c2e3
tree0fccc43320ba92b771ccbfada01532a52d3a3550
parent741b6bed174261b3cc8604c285184b56a463cb5e
web/style.less: Separate out .table-bordered from .table

The only instance of .table in the web source is the download page for the
Git repos. I did not change that page because an unbordered table there is
prettier IMO.

I retained the .table-bordered style in case anyone want to use it in the
future.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
src/less/style.less