web/projects: move projects to wiki
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:19:27 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:10:16 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
commitf02ce174bf3921a8cdba4e8603afcbc5b0158c6a
tree52468ef1b310d587a6591c0599828d201de52eb8
parent11945cf1567ba8023d48f5ad99dcdeff2b6e2ff8
web/projects: move projects to wiki

This allows users to add their own project to the list.

* Added link to wiki page on projects.html.
* Deleted projects link from menu

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/projects
src/template_head2