news: add final report for summer of code 2016
authorReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 08:37:26 +0000 (01:37 -0700)
committerReynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 03:41:50 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
commitf06598a8e1fcccef8c38a657162db309773d1515
tree48b32e49f001a28d5295e71a0a66de96f7405f8f
parent9f6d7e2c2d3d35b5a77875541aad25cbe194c7b3
news: add final report for summer of code 2016

Signed-off-by: Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet <reynaldo@osg.samsung.com>
src/index