web/fix typos in index
authorGerion Entrup <gerion.entrup@t-online.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:41:01 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:43:04 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commitf469d019f89bfcc130b350bd8205715b2a3eaffb
tree0f2f63e37c568999053dd1b11cf6c04b5d933908
parentb8e65b513bcbf5d0245a0d0086f9cd965757f1d2
web/fix typos in index
src/index