web: move RSS generation to a seperate shell script
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:25:05 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:13:14 +0000 (16:13 -0900)
commitf4c4145a82d69a24292df4c02b8b8ebe59c4884f
tree0a79d434dc1135a4af9c942f054d89caea9d2fb1
parente1834f8dc0ffb83555f08f159f7d7da5b31a334a
web: move RSS generation to a seperate shell script

Easier to read.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Makefile
rss-gen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]