web/contact: Add link to SuperUser forum
authorGyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:29:04 +0000 (14:59 +0530)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:52:07 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
commitf50105b6e3b61759c8ee51b532f9336d6c4a40cb
tree3c54df4e104d4d52d105646a2ac2319b64ef4826
parentde969a591a5dee6f630cdad867a73c98ac2dae41
web/contact: Add link to SuperUser forum

Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/contact