web/security: Add CVEs for 3.3.3 and 3.2.7
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitf81463b4d1cda9c8c9ce3f45eef30dfa1fb52642
tree1245d93968ca575ca30addafa868ce2b1ad1ac86
parentc55ad1dd4bf497cea34a7268dbe3cdca492fadcf
web/security: Add CVEs for 3.3.3 and 3.2.7
src/security