web/style: Remove ugly white border around tables on mobile devices
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:36:19 +0000 (22:36 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:34:12 +0000 (04:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
src/less/style.less

index 83212a4..378a972 100644 (file)
@@ -327,6 +327,10 @@ code {
 }
 */
 
+.table-responsive {
+    border: none;
+}
+
 // ************************************************************************* //
 // Menu side bar nav