web/security: Add CVE-2016-3062
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:12:01 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
src/security

index 5e09fc0..ae89f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -1253,6 +1253,7 @@ CVE-2012-2804, 4a80ebe491609e04110a1dd540a0ca79d3be3d04
 CVE-2012-5359, msvr12-017
 CVE-2012-5360, msvr12-017
 CVE-2012-5361, msvr12-017
+CVE-2016-3062, 689e59b7ffed34eba6159dcc78e87133862e3746
 </pre>
 
 <h2>FFmpeg 0.10</h2>