update ffmpeg-soc links
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:33:01 +0000 (16:33 -0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:56:22 +0000 (03:56 +0100)
src/contact

index 9b5f700..3231191 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ for bug reports.
 <a href="https://lists.ffmpeg.org/mailman/listinfo/ffmpeg-cvslog/">ffmpeg-cvslog</a>:
 This list gets all changes to the FFmpeg sources / main git repository.
 <br />
-<a href="https://lists.mplayerhq.hu/mailman/listinfo/ffmpeg-soc/">ffmpeg-soc</a>:
+<a href="https://lists.ffmpeg.org/mailman/listinfo/ffmpeg-soc/">ffmpeg-soc</a>:
 This list is about development of the FFmpeg Google Summer of Code projects.
 </p>
 
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ browse the archives before posting questions.
 <br />
 <a href="https://lists.ffmpeg.org/pipermail/ffmpeg-cvslog/">ffmpeg-cvslog archives</a>
 <br />
-<a href="https://lists.mplayerhq.hu/pipermail/ffmpeg-soc/">ffmpeg-soc archives</a>
+<a href="https://lists.ffmpeg.org/pipermail/ffmpeg-soc/">ffmpeg-soc archives</a>
 </p>