download: Use git.ffmpeg.org to browse repository.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 22:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
src/download

index 5488102..d4980c7 100644 (file)
               <i class="fa fa-git"></i>
               Snapshot
             </a> &nbsp;
-            <a href="https://github.com/FFmpeg/FFmpeg" class="btn btn-success">
+            <a href="https://git.ffmpeg.org/gitweb/ffmpeg.git" class="btn btn-success">
               Browse
             </a>
           </div>