web: add ffmpeg 2.0.3
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:45:36 +0000 (04:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:47:53 +0000 (04:47 +0100)
src/download

index 8d95fb0..1cdcb7b 100644 (file)
@@ -357,10 +357,10 @@ ffmpeg-mt, libav master of 2013-10-27, libav 9 as of 2013-10-27.
 </p>
 
 <a name="release_2.0"></a><h2>
-FFmpeg 2.0.2 "Nameless"</h2>
+FFmpeg 2.0.3 "Nameless"</h2>
 
 <p>
-2.0.2 was released on 2013-10-08. It is the latest stable FFmpeg release
+2.0.3 was released on 2013-12-24. It is the latest stable FFmpeg release
 from the 2.0 release branch, which was cut from master on 2013-07-10.
 Amongst lots of other changes, it includes all changes from
 ffmpeg-mt, libav master of 2013-07-09, libav 9 as of 2013-07-09.
@@ -379,11 +379,11 @@ ffmpeg-mt, libav master of 2013-07-09, libav 9 as of 2013-07-09.
 </pre>
 
 <p>
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.2.tar.bz2">Download bzip2 tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.2.tar.bz2.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.2.tar.gz">Download gzip tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
-<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.2.tar.gz.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
-<a href="http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=shortlog;h=n2.0.2">Changelog</a><br />
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.3.tar.bz2">Download bzip2 tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.3.tar.bz2.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.3.tar.gz">Download gzip tarball</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;
+<a href="releases/ffmpeg-2.0.3.tar.gz.asc">PGP signature</a><br />
+<a href="http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=shortlog;h=n2.0.3">Changelog</a><br />
 </p>
 
 <a name="release_1.2"></a><h2>