web: cleanup and (simplify for donators) the donations page
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 17:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 23:41:42 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
src/donations

index 9250fe9..b664566 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,27 @@ meetings and events in the project interest area, and to support
 internal development or educational projects or any other activity
 promoting FFmpeg.</p>
 
-<h2>Donations through SPI</h2>
-
+<h2>Donations for FFmpeg through SPI</h2>
 <p>You can send donations to FFmpeg
-through <a href="http://www.spi-inc.org/projects/ffmpeg/">SPI</a>,
-following the
-instructions <a href="http://www.spi-inc.org/donations/">here</a>, or
-through
-this <a href="https://co.clickandpledge.com/advanced/default.aspx?wid=56226">direct
-Click&amp;Pledge link</a>.</p>
+through <a href="http://www.spi-inc.org/projects/ffmpeg/">SPI</a>.
+</p>
+
+<h3>by credit card</h3>
+<p>
+Using <a href="https://co.clickandpledge.com/advanced/default.aspx?wid=56226">Click&amp;Pledge (direct link)</a>.
+</p>
+
+<h3>by check or money order</h3>
+<p>
+Following the <a href="http://www.spi-inc.org/donations/">instructions</a> from SPI.
+Please make sure that you specify that your donation is for FFmpeg.
+</p>
+
+<h3>by bank transfer using IBAN (Not for USA/Canada)</h3>
+<p>
+Following the <a href='http://www.ffis.de/Verein/spi-en.html'>instructions</a> from ffis e.V.
+Please make sure that you specify that your donation is for FFmpeg (SPI associated project).
+</p>
+<p>
+For more detailed instructions please check the <a href="http://www.spi-inc.org/donations/">SPI donations page</a>.
+</p>