projects: remove ffprobe link
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
The ffprobe sourceforge project is no longer maintained, in favor of the
internal ffprobe. Avoid some confusion amongst users.

src/projects

index c82e59e..ed42e05 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ an email to the <a href="contact.html">ffmpeg-devel mailing list</a>.
 <li><a href="http://sourceforge.net/projects/qt-ffmpeg/">FFMPEG for QT</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://code.google.com/p/ffmpegthumbnailer/">FFMpegThumbnailer</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://www.ffmpegx.com/">ffmpegX for Mac OS X</a></li>
-<li><a href="http://sourceforge.net/projects/ffprobe/">ffprobe</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://colabti.de/convertx/">FFRecord</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://fftv.sourceforge.net/">fftv</a></li>
 <li><a href="http://aldorandenet.free.fr/codecs/">FFusion, Alternative Codecs for Mac OS X</a></li>