web: remove repositories which cannot be reliably accessed due to apparent iptables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:52:03 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:25:19 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
filtering of specific IP addressed by their owners.

src/download

index a49dc8c..05607be 100644 (file)
@@ -86,14 +86,6 @@ table below.
     <td>Multithreaded decoding</td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
-    <td><a href="git://git.khirnov.net/git/libav">git://git.khirnov.net/git/libav</a></td>
-    <td><a href="http://git.khirnov.net/cgit.cgi/libav">Browse</a></td>
-    <td>-</td>
-    <td>Anton Khirnov</td>
-    <td>Anton Khirnov</td>
-    <td>Personal repository with works in progress</td>
-</tr>
-<tr>
     <td><a href="git://gitorious.org/~flameeyes/ffmpeg/flameeyes-ffmpeg.git">git://gitorious.org/~flameeyes/ffmpeg/flameeyes-ffmpeg.git</a></td>
     <td><a href="http://gitorious.org/~flameeyes/ffmpeg/flameeyes-ffmpeg">Browse</a></td>
     <td><a href="http://gitorious.org/ffmpeg/flameeyes-ffmpeg/archive-tarball/master">Snapshot</a></td>
@@ -110,14 +102,6 @@ table below.
     <td>Personal repository with works in progress and experiments</td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
-    <td><a href="git://git.mansr.com/libav.git">git://git.mansr.com/libav.git</a></td>
-    <td><a href="http://git.mansr.com/?p=libav">Browse</a></td>
-    <td>-</td>
-    <td>Mans Rullgard</td>
-    <td>Mans Rullgard</td>
-    <td>Personal repository with works in progress</td>
-</tr>
-<tr>
     <td><a href="git://github.com/justinruggles/Libav">git://github.com/justinruggles/Libav</a></td>
     <td><a href="http://justinruggles.github.com/Libav/">Browse</a></td>
     <td>-</td>