web: add .gitignore
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 01:56:32 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cbeafb1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+/htdocs/*.html
+/htdocs/main.rss