index: fix link to ffmpegs documentation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 03:25:57 +0000 (05:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 03:27:10 +0000 (05:27 +0200)
This fixes Ticket380

src/index

index aa57ccf..9432bdd 100644 (file)
--- a/src/index
+++ b/src/index
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 <p>
 <b>FFmpeg</b> is a complete, cross-platform solution to record, convert and
 stream audio and video. It includes <b>libavcodec</b> - the leading audio/video
-codec library. See the <a href="ffmpeg-doc.html">documentation</a> for a
+codec library. See the <a href="ffmpeg.html">documentation</a> for a
 complete feature list and the <a href="http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=blob_plain;f=Changelog">Changelog</a> for recent
 changes.
 </p>