web/docs: remove ffserver links
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:21:06 +0000 (15:21 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:10:27 +0000 (10:10 -0900)
ffserver documentation and sample configuration file has been moved to
the wiki:
https://trac.ffmpeg.org/wiki/ffserver

The files unlinked by this patch will be removed from the server.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/documentation

index a4802be..7e222e4 100644 (file)
@@ -18,9 +18,6 @@
         <li><a href="ffplay-all.html">ffplay-all</a>: <tt>ffplay</tt> tool and FFmpeg components</li>
         <li><a href="ffprobe.html">ffprobe</a>: <tt>ffprobe</tt> tool</li>
         <li><a href="ffprobe-all.html">ffprobe-all</a>: <tt>ffprobe</tt> tool and FFmpeg components</li>
-        <li><a href="ffserver.html">ffserver</a>: <tt>ffserver</tt> tool</li>
-        <li><a href="ffserver-all.html">ffserver-all</a>: <tt>ffserver</tt> tool and FFmpeg components</li>
-        <li><a href="sample.html">sample <tt>ffserver</tt> configuration file</a></li>
       </ul>
     </div>
   </div> <!-- col -->